Home

 

The 4 star Hotel Continental Park welcomes you on your personal journey of discovery in the heart of the city of Lucerne. Located near to the train station and adjacent to the city park «Vögeligärtli».
92 modern and air-conditioned rooms ensure a dignified stay, while the finest Ticinese specialties in the Bellini Locanda Ticinese will delight your palate.

Are you planning a seminar or an event? Three banquet halls are available for you to enjoy exhilarating parties in and the best infrastructure is in place offering you countless business opportunities.

Virtual Tour

Meeting and celebrations

There are various rooms for festivities, banquets, anniversaries, company meetings and seminars all located near to the railway station and city park «Vögeligärtli». Or is it just an everyday meeting on a smaller scale? The first house in the park stands out when it comes to meetings and celebrations and offers first-class quality and personal service.

Read more

Eat and enjoy

The Bellini Locanda Ticinese celebrates the history and tradition of the proprietor' sfamily. Ticinese enjoyment has always been part of this; beguiling joie de vivre in every dish and in every mouthful. Many of our delicacies come directly from Ticino producers, the owners personally go hunting during hunting season.

Read more

Ratings

Wonderful

The hotel is located right next to the train station and is therefore a perfect location if you are taking part in a further education at the university. The rooms are very nicely decorated, spacious and above all clean! I can only recommend the hotel! -

Sofia, January 2020

Best Price Guarantee

Home

Das 4 Sterne Hotel Continental Park begrüsst Sie zu Ihrer persönlichen Entdeckungsreise im Herzen der Stadt Luzern. Unmittelbar beim Bahnhof und angrenzend an den Stadtpark «Vögeligärtli».
92 moderne und klimatisierte Zimmer sorgen für einen gediegenen Aufenthalt, während feinste Tessiner Spezialitäten in der Bellini Locanda Ticinese Ihren Gaumen verzücken.

Sie planen ein Seminar oder eine Veranstaltung? Drei Bankettsäle laden zu berauschenden Festen ein, während unzählige Businessmöglichkeiten beste Infrastruktur bieten.

Nahe von Bahnhof und Stadtpark «Vögeligärtli» bieten sich verschiedenste Räume für Festlichkeiten, Bankette, Jubiläen, Firmentreffen und Seminare an. Oder soll es doch nur ein unkompliziertes Meeting im kleineren Rahmen sein? Das erste Haus am Park überzeugt auch beim Tagen und Feiern mit erstklassigen Qualitäten und persönlichem Service.

Mehr lesen

Die Bellini Locanda Ticinese zelebriert Geschichte und Tradition der Eigentümerfamilie. Seit jeher gehört Tessiner Genuss hier dazu, verführt Lebensfreude in jedem Gericht und bei jedem guten Schluck. Viele Delikatessen kommen direkt vom Tessiner Produzenten, zur Jagdzeit gehen die Besitzer höchst persönlich auf die Pirsch.

Mehr lesen

Bewertungen

Auf der Radtour von Bern in die Schwägalp haben wir im Continental-Park halt gemacht und der hat sich mehr als gelohnt! Wir haben das neue Bikepackage gebucht, konnten unsere Räder über Nacht sicher einschliessen, die Wäsche zum Waschen geben und haben am Abreisetag ein Gourmet-Lunchpaket mit auf den Weg bekommen. Es war alles perfekt

, Apr. 2019