Hotel

Dear guests

Due to the current situation of the COVID-19 pandemic, out of solidarity with endangered population groups but also for the benefit of all, we have decided to close the Hotel Continental Park with immediate effect. The decision was very difficult for us!

We will inform you immediately on our website and through our social media channels as soon as we reopen our hotel and restaurant Bellini Locanda Ticinese. The opening is planned for 20th April 2020

Despite of the difficult time we try to direct our mind in a positive direction. Because we use the newly gained time for creative ideas and new solutions.

Dear guests, we are looking forward with all our heart to seeing you again soon and thank you for your loyalty and understanding.

Family Pedrazzetti and the whole team

 

You will find a superior mix of relaxation, nature experiences, enjoyment and inspiration in the family-run 4 * individual and seminar Continental Park hotel. The urban house captivates guests with its modern furnishings and promises peace and quiet at it's location adjoining the "Vögeligärtli" city park. Attention to detail gives the 92 rooms a modern, yet understated appearance. The excellent location directly opposite the train station, the old town and Lake Lucerne makes the stay even more attractive and independent.

270 m2 of seminar and banquet space with the latest facilities is available for seminars and banquets. The rooms have oak parquet flooring, are brightly lit, have no columns and can be flexibly divided.

The accompanying restaurant, the Bellini Locanda Ticinese, serves the finest and original Ticinese dishes.

Hotel

Liebe Gäste

Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation der COVID-19 Pandemie, aus Solidarität zu gefährdeten Bevölkerungsgruppe aber auch zum Wohle aller, haben wir uns entschieden, das Hotel Continental Park, ab sofort zu schliessen. Der Entscheid ist uns sehr schwer gefallen! 

Wir werden Sie umgehend auf unserer Website und über unsere Social Media Kanälen informieren, sobald wir unser Hotel aber auch unser Restaurant Bellini Locanda Ticinese wieder für Sie öffnen. Geplant ist eine Eröffnung am 20. April 2020.

Trotz der schwierigen Zeit versuchen wir unsere Gedanken in die positive Richtung zu lenken. Denn die neu gewonnene Zeit nutzen wir für kreative Ideen und neue Lösungsansätze.

Liebe Gäste, wir freuen uns von ganzem Herzen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen und bedanken uns für Ihre Treue und das Verständnis.

Familie Pedrazzetti und das gesamte Team

 

Im familiengeführten 4* Individual- und Seminarhotel Continental Park finden Sie den gelungenen Mix aus Erholung, Naturerlebnisse, Genuss und Inspiration. Das urbane Haus besticht mit moderner Ausstattung und verspricht gleichzeitig Ruhe durch den angrenzenden Stadtpark «Vögeligärtli». Die Liebe zum Detail verleiht den 92 Zimmern eine moderne, aber dennoch dezente Ausstrahlung. Die ausgezeichnete Lage direkt gegenüber dem Bahnhof, zur Altstadt und zum Vierwaldstättersee macht den Aufenthalt noch attraktiver und unabhängiger.

Für Seminare und Bankette stehen 270 m2 Seminar & Bankettfläche mit aktuellster Infrastruktur zur Verfügung. Die Räume sind flexibel unterteilbar, mit Tageslicht, ohne Säulen und mit Eichenparkett ausgestattet.

Im dazugehörenden Restaurant, der Bellini Locanda Ticinese, werden feinste und urtümliche Tessiner Gerichte serviert.